## **Attendance at Local Governing Committee Meetings 2020/21**

During the Academic Year, Bramhope Primary School's Local Governing Committee meets on six occasions.

Please see below the Attendance Register for the academic year 2020/21.

Name	Local Governing Committee Meetings attended
Caroline Anderson	4
Rachel Colbourn	6
Steven Dobson	5
Anita Holmes – appointed 17 June 2021	1
Lynne Hughes-Guy	6
Conor McKeown - appointed 26 November 2020	5
Kathryn Molyneux	6
Zara Shah	6
Fiona Wrightson	6
David Bryant - resigned 26 November 2020	1
Georgina Davy - resigned 17 June 2021	5
Val Flower - resigned 26 November 2020	1
George Petrie - resigned 24 September 2020	0
Miranda Reynard - resigned 24 September 2020	1